When you access Emtrain's training through your employer's Learning Management System (LMS), we record your progress and send it back to the LMS so that you can pick up training where you left it.
To make sure your progress is saved, select the Save & Exit button at the top of your screen before you close your browser window. This button also appears on the Course Complete page at the end of your assignment.